Directory Search - Arizona Trustee Association, Inc.

All Members

Click here to search again...

Arizona Posting & Auction Company
Godfrey Hamilton

6501 E. Greenway Pkwy
#103-106
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
602-326-0704
apac.hamilton@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

ATA Website Administrator
Rhonda Patterson

PO Box 17071
Phoenix, AZ 85011
Visit our Website

rhonda@arizonatrusteeassociation.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Broening, Oberg, Woods & Wilson, PC
Richard Chambliss

1122 E. Jefferson St.
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Visit our Website
602-271-7774
Fax: 602-258-7785
rec@bowwlaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Caldwell Consulting Services LLC
Rex Caldwell

10968 E Onyx Court
Scottsdale, AZ 85259
Visit our Website
602-721-1863
rcaldwell@ccsrsc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Capstone Financial
Tyler Stone

3014 N Hayden Road
#115
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Visit our Website
480-336-2828
tstone@capstonefi.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Carpenter, Hazlewood, Delgado & Bolen, PLC
James H. Hazlewood

1400 E. Southern Ave.
#400
Tempe, AZ 85282
Visit our Website
480-427-2800
james@carpenterhazlewood.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, P.C.
Steven J. Itkin

2525 E. Broadway Blvd.
Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85716
Visit our Website
520-322-5000
Fax: 520-322-5585
sitkin@dmyl.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Empire West Title Agency, LLC
Sheri Morris

4808 N. 22nd St.
Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Visit our Website
602-749-7184
Fax: 602-277-7671
smorris@ewtaz.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Engelman Berger
Cindy Solomon

3636 N Central Ave
#700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-271-9090
cks@eblawyers.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Evergreen Note Servicing
Becky Young

7310 N. 16th St.
Suite 315
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Visit our Website
480-636-5801
Fax: 602-296-1222
beckyy@notecollection.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.
Brenda Tucson

Asst VP/Trust Officer
60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 1106
Tempe, AZ 85281
Visit our Website
480-214-4527
Fax: 480-214-1746
Brenda.Tucson@fnf.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Fidelity National Title Agency, Inc.
Jane Kirk

60 E. Rio Salado Parkway
Suite 1106
Tempe, AZ 85281
Visit our Website
480-214-4537
Fax: 480-214-1746
jane.kirk@fnf.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

First American Mortgage Solutions
Kate Eshenko

Sales
3 First American Way
Santa Ana, CA 92707
714-287-9624
keshenko@firstam.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

First American Title
Joe Ward

AZ State Counsel
9000 E Pima Center Pkwy
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
602-685-7455
602-769-1948
Fax: 714-824-5990
jward@firstam.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

First American Title - Trust Operations
Sandi Overbey

Manager
P.O. Box 52023
Phoenix, AZ 85072-2023
Visit our Website
602-685-7120
Fax: 602-685-7029
soverbey@firstam.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info 

First American Title/NCS - San Diego
David Z. Bark

4380 La Jolla Village Drive
#110
San Diego, CA 92122
858-410-2154
dbark@firstam.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Folks Hess Kass, PLLC
Mr. Larry Folks

Attorney
1850 North Central Avenue
Suite 1140
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Visit our Website
602-262-2265
Fax: 602-256-9101
folks@folkshesskass.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Foreclosure Solution, Inc.
Connie Canada

Chief Financial Officer
12725 Indian School Road, E101
Avondale, AZ 85392
Visit our Website
800-201-9000
Fax: 623-535-4417
connie@fs-inc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
Christopher McNichol

One East Washington
Suite 1600
Phoenix , AZ 85004
Visit our Website
602-257-7496
Fax: 602-254-4878
mcnichol@gustlaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

iMail, LLC
David Dutcher

9620 Ridgehaven Ct
Suite A
San Diego, CA 92123
Visit our Website
858-768-2917
david.dutcher@imailtracking.com
Click here to add to your Address Book


Law Offices of David L. Knapper
David L. Knapper

1599 E. Orangewood Avenue
Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Visit our Website
602-252-0809
Fax: 602-256-0432
dlk@knapperlaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

McCarthy & Holthus, LLP
Mrs. Kristin McDonald

Attorney
8502 E. Via de Ventura, Suite 200
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Visit our Website
480-302-3402
kmcdonald@mccarthyholthus.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Mitchel Medigovich Consulting
Mitchel S. Medigovich

PO Box 2986
Prescott, AZ 86302
602-510-4503
mitch.medigovich@gmail.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

MK Consultants, Inc.
Katie TerBush

One West Deer Valley Road
Suite 103
Phoenix , AZ 85027
Visit our Website
623-434-5560
Fax: 623-434-5576
katie@mkconsultantsinc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
Victor Rzepecki

Vice President
2375 E. Camelback Road
Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Visit our Website
602-631-3710
Fax: 602-631-3888
VRzepecki@ortc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Old Republic Title Insurance Company
Vicky Castillo

Underwriter
2375 E. Camelback Rd #180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-631-3766
vcastillo@ortc.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

PFD Insurance Services, LLC
Elizabeth Knight

President
46 North Second Street
Campbell, CA 95008
408-370-4030
800-829-1518
Fax: 408-370-5484
Liz@plmweb.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

PFD Insurance Services, LLC
Linda Kidder-Adleson

46 North Second Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Visit our Website
408-370-4030
Fax: 408-370-5484
Linda@plmweb.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Prestige Title & Escrow Agency LLC
Mr. Steven Brechner

2460 W Ray Road
Suite 1
Chandler, AZ 85224
Visit our Website
602-325-5330
Fax: 602-883-7250
Steve@prestigetitleaz.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

R.O.I. Properties
Beth Jo Zeitzer

2001 East Campbell Avenue
Suite 202
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Visit our Website
602-319-1326
Fax: 602-522-2014
bjzeitzer@roiproperties.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Security Title Agency
Diane Boardman

4722 N. 24th St.
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Visit our Website
602-266-0275
Fax: 480-452-1285
boardmand@securitytitle.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Shapiro, Van Ess & Sherman, LLP
Jason Sherman

3636 N. Central Avenue
Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602-222-5711
jsherman@logs.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Statewide Foreclosure Services, Inc.
Tracey Drummond

2530 S. Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-921-2100
Fax: 480-968-1344
tracey.b@sfsaz.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Stewart Title & Trust of Phoenix, Inc.
Netta Manies

7055 W Bell Road
Suite B22
Glendale, AZ 85308
Visit our Website
602-462-8018
Fax: 602-285-9574
netta.manies@stewart.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Stewart Title & Trust of Phoenix, Inc.
Rocio Duran

7055 W Bell Road
Suite B22
Glendale, AZ 85308
Visit our Website
602-462-8019
Fax: 602-285-9574
rocio.duran@stewart.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Mortgage Law Firm
Christina Harper

Attorney acting in capacity of Trustee
2999 N. 44th Street
Suite 625
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Visit our Website
623-777-3827
Fax: 623-201-4747
christina.harper@mtglawfirm.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

The Record Reporter
Diane Heuel

2025 N 3rd St
#155
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Visit our Website
602-417-9900
Fax: 602-417-9910
diane_heuel@dailyjournal.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Title Resources Guaranty Company
Doug Danielson

1301 W 22nd Street, Ste. 510
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Visit our Website
630-229-3759
doug.danielson@titleresources.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Total Lender Solutions
Randy Newman

1 West Deer Valley Rd
Suite 103
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Visit our Website
866-535-3736
Fax: 866-242-8599
RNewman@TotalLenderSolutions.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

More Info  Map 

Total Lender Solutions
Tina Biskupiak

Senior Trustee Sales Officer
1 W. Deer Valley Rd.
Suite 103
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Visit our Website
623-581-3262
866-535-3736
Fax: 866-242-8599
tina@tlsemails.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Triadvocates, LLC
Lauren King

2 North Central Ave
Suite 1150
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Visit our Website
602-761-2761
lauren@triadvocates.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Trustee Corps
Rosenda Cardenas

4235 N. 16th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85016
Visit our Website
866-714-0966
rcardenas@trusteecorps.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Trustee Corps
Victor Hutchins

PO Box 18528
Irvine, CA 92623
949-252-8300
vhutchins@trusteecorps.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Trustee Corps
Rande Johnsen

Director
PO Box 18528
Irvine, CA 92623
949-252-8300
rjohnsen@trusteecorps.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Trustee Services of Arizona
Paul Rhodes, Jr.

2530 S. Rural Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
Visit our Website
480-968-1344
prhodes@tsofarizona.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Zieve, Brodnax & Steele, LLP
Kim Lepore

3550 N. Central Ave.
Suite 625
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Visit our Website
602-282-6188x203
Fax: 602-865-8086
klepore@zbslaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book

Zieve, Brodnax & Steele, LLP
Chris Perry

3550 N. Central Avenue
Suite 625
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Visit our Website
602-282-6188
cperry@zbslaw.com
Click here to add to your Address Book